Individual marketing solutions

Adobe Marketing Cloud

The Adobe Marketing Cloud includes a complete set of solutions for your web experience management, web analysis, target group management, web content customization, cross-channel management of marketing campaigns and social media. It consists of the following solutions:

Products

Experience Manager

Adobe Experience Manager is a comprehensive web content management solution for centrally creating, managing, and optimizing all marketing channels and campaigns. Link your responsive websites to apps, e-commerce, social features, blogs, and forms. Dynamic media, video and customer configurators provide more interactivity. Apps can also be developed and administered by the customer. Digital editing and management of forms simplifies internal processes and integration into communities strengthens their own brand.

Campaign

With Campaign, you can manage cross-channel marketing campaigns and retain control over content, channels, planning, budget, and resources. Identify the interests, demographic data and preferred channels of your customers and create customer profiles. You can also have the advantage of using templates for your e-mail marketing to make them effective and personalized. Real-time interaction and effective reporting support you in your campaign planning.

Analytics

Analytics provides advanced analytics for data-driven marketing. Gain a holistic view of your customers by linking data from ads, social media, paid search, email, offline channels, GPS positions, and third-party data. You can respond immediately to different marketing channels via algorithms and retroactive event processing and develop new marketing strategies.

Target

Improve your targeting through dynamic testing, capture real-time performance data, and create optimized target groups. Realize automated behavioural targeting through unique customer profiles, based on clicks and ratings and a self-learning algorithm. Create automatic recommendations for search-based merchandising, as well as, cross selling and animate your target groups for interaction.

Audience Manager

With the Audience Manager, the data from a wide range of sources can be bundled into a seamless 360° target group profile for you. This allows you to focus your campaigns on the right customer group across the entire range of devices.

Media Optimizer

You can keep track of your search, display, social media, and mobile campaigns. Take advantage of the accuracy report to get the most out of your advertising budget and focus your ads on your selected target groups.

Social

With Social, you can evaluate the success of your marketing strategies in real-time and react directly to it. This allows you to win more customers and to tie them to your brand even better.

Primetime

Convince your customers with high-quality TV and film content at any time and on any device! Take advantage of seamless ad placement. You can protect your copyrights and broadcasting rights across all devices and platforms.

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) Sites

image_forms

 

You operate a large web presence, manage many language versions and a large number of authors post content? Online marketing is a strategic instrument for you and the website is an important business card for your company? Do you think holistically and not in isolated solutions?

Adobe offers Adobe Experience Manager (formerly Adobe CQ), the world's leading and perfectly integrable web content management solution. The web has never been easier to use.  

MORE

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) Assets

image_forms

 

What are your biggest asset issues? Being compliant with usage rights when using images for web, mobile or print? Asset chaos due to “final”, “final_1” or “final_2”, versioning and untraceability of assets? Or an asset delivery at scale and an optimized display of assets depending on internet connection and screen size?

With Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) Assets, Adobe offers a solution that goes far beyond the management and delivery of assets.

MORE

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) Forms

image_forms

 

As we all know, Adobe is the founder of the PDF standard. While digital forms used to be synonymous with PDF forms, the requirements to forms processes have changed dramatically. Today, users want to work with forms and forms processes anywhere and from any device. They expect a consistent and outstanding user experience on any device and capabilities such as prefilled forms, digital signatures, just to name a few. With AEM Forms technology, Adobe has created a forms and documents platform successful companies use to inspire employees and customers alike.

Forms processes have never been better, simpler or more integrated.

 

MORE

Core Services

An additional offer of the Adobe Marketing Cloud, regardless of the number of solutions used. With the core services, the marketing cloud solutions can be linked together.

Adobe Marketing Cloud Core Services

People (Profiles and Audiences)

Link all collected customer data from Adobe and other vendors to a comprehensive customer profile (Marketing Cloud Profile) and create real-time audiences.

Activation

(Dynamic Tag Manager) Capture the right data for Adobe and other vendors quickly and easily with intuitive tools and react in real-time.

Assets

Save, manage and publish all your assets (images, videos, meta data, etc.) centrally for all marketing cloud solutions in one place.

Mobile

Evaluate your users' use of apps and manage all apps centrally through a control centre.

Collaboration

Track your campaigns, assets and communications around your marketing projects in real-time.

Exchange

We can offer you more than 200 applications and integrations with third parties for easy and simple research for additional information.

Perhaps also interesting for you? Relevant posts in the eggs blog.

Adobe Experience Cloud

The Adobe Experience Cloud combines all marketing technologies in a single place: programmatic ad buying, content management and delivery, campaign delivery and execution, and performance measurement.

Blog

Adobe LiveCycle

image_forms

 

Between 2002 and 2014, Adobe LiveCycle has been the most comprehensive platform for simplifying the capture, management and processing of data in forms and documents based on the PDF format. Due to the required support of mobile devices, mobile documents and forms, the Adobe LiveCycle technoloy has been migrated to Adobe Experience Manager - the worlds leading content management solution.

 

MORE

Individuelle Marketinglösungen

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Die Adobe Marketing Cloud beinhaltet ein komplettes Set an Lösungen für Web Experience Management, Web Analyse, Zielgruppen-Management, Personalisierung von Web Content, kanalübergreifendes Management von Marketingkampagnen und Social Media. Sie besteht aus folgenden Lösungen:

Products

Experience Manager

Adobe Experience Manager ist eine umfassende Web Content Management Lösung für das zentrale Erstellen, verwalten und optimieren aller Marketingkanäle und Kampagnen. Verknüpfen Sie Ihre responsive Websites mit Apps, E-Commerce, sozialen Features, Blogs und Formularen. Dynamische Medien, Videos und Kunden-Konfiguratoren sorgen für mehr Interaktivität. Ebenso können Apps entwickelt und vom Kunden selbst verwaltet werden. Digitale Bearbeitung und Verwaltung von Formularen vereinfacht firmeninterne Abläufe und die Einbindung in Communities stärkt die eigene Marke.

Campaign

Mit Campaign lassen sich kanalübergreifende Marketing-Kampagnen steuern und die Kontrolle über Inhalte, Kanäle, Planung, Budget und Ressourcen behalten. Identifizieren Sie die Interessen, demografischen Daten sowie bevorzugten Kanäle Ihrer Kunden und erstellen Sie daraus Kundenprofile. Profitieren Sie zudem von Vorlagen für Ihr E-Mail-Marketing um dieses effektiv zu personalisieren. Echtzeit-Interaktion und effektives Reporting unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Kampagnenplanung.

Analytics

Analytics bietet erweiterte Analysefunktionen für datengestütztes Marketing. Gewinnen Sie einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf Ihre Kunden durch Verknüpfung der Daten aus Anzeigen, Social Media, Paid Search, E-Mail, Offline Kanälen, GPS-Positionen sowie Daten von Drittanbietern. Reagieren Sie umgehend über unterschiedliche Marketingkanäle via Algorithmen und retroaktiver Ereignisverarbeitung und entwickeln Sie daraus neue Marketing-Strategien.

Target

Verbessern Sie ihr Targeting durch dynamische Tests, erfassen Sie Echtzeit-Verhaltensdaten und erstellen Sie optimierte Zielgruppen. Realisieren Sie automatisiertes Behavioral Targeting durch eindeutige Kundenprofile, basierend auf Klicks und Bewertungen und einen selbstlernenden Algorithmus. Erstellen Sie zudem automatische Empfehlungen für suchbasiertes Merchandising sowie Cross-Selling und animieren Sie Ihre Zielgruppen zur Interaktion.

Audience Manager

Mit dem Audience Manager lassen sich die Daten aus verschiedensten Quellen in einem lückenlosen 360°-Zielgruppenprofil bündeln. So können Sie Ihre Kampagnen gezielt auf den passenden Kundenkreis ausrichten und das sogar geräteübergreifend.

Media Optimizer

Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Suchmaschinen-, Display-, Social-Media- und Mobil-Kampagnen. Profitieren Sie von dem Genauigkeitsbericht, um Ihr Werbebudget optimal auszuschöpfen und richten Sie Ihre Anzeigen auf genaue Zielgruppen aus.

Social

Mit Social können Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Marketing-Strategien in Echtzeit auswerten und direkt darauf reagieren. So können Sie mehr Kunden für sich gewinnen und diese noch besser an Ihre Marke binden.

Primetime

Überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden mit hochwertigen TV- und Film-Inhalten jederzeit und auf jedem Gerät! Profitieren Sie dabei von nahtloser Anzeigenplatzierung. Schützen Sie Urheber- und Senderechte geräte- und plattformübergreifend.

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) Sites

image_forms

Sie betreiben einen großen Webauftritt, managen viele Sprachversionen und eine Vielzahl an Autoren stellen Content ein? Online Marketing ist für Sie ein strategisches Instrument und der Webauftritt eine wichtige Visitenkarte Ihres Unternehmens? Sie denken gesamtheitlich und nicht in Insellösungen?

 

Adobe bietet mit Adobe Experience Manager (ehemals Adobe CQ) die weltweit führende und perfekt integrierbare Web Content Management Lösung. Das Web war nie einfacher zu handhaben.  

MEHR

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) Forms

image_forms

Von der Wiege bis zur Bahre - Formulare, Formulare.

Wie wir alle wissen, ist Adobe der Begründer des PDF Standards. Doch während digitale Formulare früher noch gleichbedeutend mit PDF-Formularen waren, haben sich die Anforderungen an Formularprozesse inzwischen stark verändert. Nutzer möchten heute überall und von jedem Gerät Formulare und Formularprozesse bearbeiten. Dabei erwarten sie eine durchgängige und herausragende User Experience - auch bei Formularen (Vorbefüllung, Hilfen, Datenübertragung, Digitale Unterschrift, etc.). Daher hat Adobe mit der AEM Forms Technologie eine Formular- und Dokumentenplattform geschaffen, mit der Unternehmen ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden gleichermaßen begeistern können.

Formularprozesse waren nie besser, einfacher und integrierter.

 

MEHR

Core Services

Ein Zusatzangebot der Adobe Marketing Cloud, unabhängig von der Anzahl der genutzten Lösungen. Mit den Core Services lassen sich die einzelnen Lösungen der Marketing Cloud untereinander verknüpfen. 

Adobe Marketing Cloud Core Services

People (Profiles and Audiences)

Verknüpfen Sie alle gesammelten Kundendaten von Adobe und anderen Anbietern zu einem umfassenden Kundenprofil (Marketing Cloud Profile) und erstellen Sie Echtzeit-Zielgruppen. Activation (Dynamic Tag Manager) Erfassen Sie mit intuitiven Tools schnell und einfach die richtigen Daten für Tags von Adobe und anderen Anbietern und reagieren Sie in Echtzeit. Assets

Activation

(Dynamic Tag Manager) Erfassen Sie mit intuitiven Tools schnell und einfach die richtigen Daten für Tags von Adobe und anderen Anbietern und reagieren Sie in Echtzeit.

Assets

Speichern, verwalten und veröffentlichen Sie all Ihre Assets (Bilder, Videos, Meta-Daten etc.) für alle Lösungen der Marketing Cloud zentral an einer Stelle.

Mobile

Werten Sie die App-Nutzung Ihrer Nutzer aus und verwalten Sie alle Apps zentral über eine Schaltzentrale.

Collaboration

Der Collaboration Core Service ermöglicht die Zusammenarbeit und Koordination mit dem Team, ohne die gewohnte Oberfläche zu verlassen. Der Funktionsumfang beinhaltet Status Updates, Benachrichtigungen sowie den Austausch von Assets und Repots.

Exchange

Über 200 Applikationen und Integrationen mit Drittanbietern zur einfachen Recherche von Zusatzinformationen.

Adobe LiveCycle

image_forms

Adobe LiveCycle war zwischen 2002 und 2014 die führende Plattform zur Erfassung, Verwaltung und Bearbeitung von Daten in Formularen und Dokumenten auf Basis des PDF-Formats. Heute wird die Adobe LiveCycle Technologie im AEM Technologie-Stack unter AEM Forms weitergeführt und vermarktet. Bestehenden Adobe LiveCycle Kunden wird empfohlen, Ihre Lizenzen in das neue AEM Forms Lizenzmodell zu migrieren. Sprechen Sie uns gerne darauf an.

 

MEHR